Welcome to Wuxi Zhongbo heat exchanger Co.,Ltd
No leakage is our unremitting pursuit,customers’ satisfaction is our eternal quality target
Service Hotline:0510-85589898 / 85586021
 
 
engineering
--pumper
--forklift
--blender
--paver
--other category
--excavator
--road roller
--mobile pumper
--loader
hydraulic
compressors
--sliding-vane compressor
--piston compressor
--screw compressor
the engine
intercooler
 

Wuxi Zhongbo Heat Exchanger Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of plate-fin heat exchanger.The company is located in Hudai Towm,Wuxi,Jiangsu province,near Taihu lake,adjacent to the access of Xi’yi(Wuxi-Yixing) highway,thus it has favorable location and convenient transportation.
The company is funded in 2006 which is fully with vitality and energy,we have the most advantaged technical support and a mutually trust,sincerely cooperation,diligently enterprising and always pursuit of excellence team.Our company covers an area of 22000 m2,currently has the personnels more than 200.
Aluminum plate-fin heat exchanger manufactured by the company is an effcient,compact and light heat exchanger.The max brazing size is 4800*1300*1400 and the max design pressure reaches 6 MPa.Such equipment has been widely used in the fields of compressor,engineering machinery,refrigeration equipment,gas separation,petrochemical industry,gas liquidation,aviation,national defense and scientific research etc.。
The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system authentication,Also it is a high and new technology enterprise in Jiangsu province which has the self-management rights in import and export and qualifications for D1,D2 class pressure vessel.Zhongbo company will follow “quality first,customer first,strict management,sincerity service”objective,provide the first-class products to the customer in order to win the customers’ confidence and support from domestic and international.

 
Home | About us | News | Product | Honor | Feedback | Contact
Copyrightv(c) Wuxi Zhongbo heat exchanger Co.,Ltd All reserved.
Address:Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province town of Leaf Bridge Hudai Tel:+86-510-85589898 85586021 85586011 Fax:+86-510-85589798
E-mail:sales@zhbo.com.cn Http://www.zhbo.com.cn
Links:Doors prices  Winch drum  Power Transformers  Stainless steel sheet  Wood flooring
Is the record
Technical support   Ltall

欢迎来到无锡市众博换热器有限公司网站!
滴水不漏是众博产品不懈的追求,顾客满意是众博质量永恒的目标
服务热线:0510-85589898 / 85586021
 
 
工程机械
--泵车
--叉车
--搅拌机
--铺路机
--其他工程机械
--挖掘机
--压路机
--移动泵车
--装载机
液压系统
压缩机
--滑片式压缩机
--活塞压缩机
--螺杆压缩机
发动机
汽车中冷器
 

  无锡市众博换热器有限公司是一家专业生产铝制板翅式换热器的股份制企业。公司位于江苏无锡经济开发区(胡埭镇),临锡宜高速公路,地理位置优越,交通便利。
  公司创建于2006年,是一个充满朝气和活力的公司,我们拥有成功壮大、持续发展的必备条件——本行业中最优势的生产技术资源,一个相互信赖、精诚合作、努力进取、追求卓越的团队。公司占地面积达22000平方米,目前拥有职工200余人。
  公司生产的铝制板翅式换热器是一种高效、紧凑、轻巧的新型换热器。换热器单元的最大钎焊尺寸为4800×1300×1400,产品的最大设计压力可高达6MPa。此类设备目前已被广泛应用于压缩机、液压系统,工程机械、制冷设备、气体分离、石油化工、天然气液化、航空、船舶、车辆工程以及国防和科研领域。
  公司已通过ISO9001:2008国际质量认证,自营进出口,,江苏省高新技术企业,拥有D1、D2类压力容器设计、制造资质。公司本着质量第一,顾客至上,严格管理,诚信服务的宗旨,以一流的管理、一流的产品更好地为广大顾客服务,赢得国内外客户的信任与支持。

 
主页导航 | 关于众博 | 新闻资讯 | 产品展示 | 资质荣誉 | 客户反馈 | 联系我们
Copyrightv(c) 无锡市众博换热器有限公司 All reserved.
地址:江苏省无锡市胡埭镇叶家桥 电话:+86-510-85589898 85586021 85586011 传真:+86-510-85589798
E-mail:sales@zhbo.com.cn Http://www.zhbo.com.cn
苏ICP备07005690号-1
技术支持 君通科技